New Sharepoint Dojo

30 04 2009

I originally started this site over on tumblr.com. I decided to move it over to wordpress and play with the big boys. I guess i felt that tumblr was kind of limited in what i could do, and a sharepoint blog just seemed out of place with what everyone was doing over there.

Hopefully, I can be more visible here and help more folks out.

If you live in the Portland area and would like to talk shop, I wanna hear from you.

Dont be shy, I don’t bite…….hard. j/k.

But, I do believe that the best way to learn about sharepoint is to collaborate on it. Isn’t that what sharepoint is about anyway?

 

nando

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

