Pro Status Achieved

21 12 2012

Tuesday Dec 18, 2012 yours truly achieved Pro status for SharePoint 2010. So yeah, I passed the exam 70-668 exam. Man that sucker was hard. I think the test was more about how to read Microsoft’s version of “real” world requirement problems than it was about knowing sharepoint. Just my opinion, but i am very happy I passed.
However, the recruiting calls have picked up now. I get like 4 to 5 calls a day for SharePoint developer positions. Arg.
Oh well.
Thanks everyone for your support and if you need me to help with something, you can always hire me at http://www.sharepointinnovations.com.

YOur’s truly
Nando

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

